BOOK YOUR CEREMONY:
Simply click the Book Now button to the right and choose your desired ceremony date and time, along with service needed and officiant preferred. You may also book by phone by calling 210-802-8097!
Our booking system requires couples pay a $50 retainer fee to secure your ceremony on your officiant’s calendar. This retainer fee is non-refundable and will be applied to your remaining balance for services.
Powered by Appointment-Plus
For weddings to be legal, couples must get a wedding license from your local county clerk. There is then a 72 hour waiting period before the ceremony can be preformed, per Texas state law (waiting period exempt for military couples.) Licenses are issued Monday-Friday, 8 a.m. – 5 p.m., in-person at your County Clerk Office. For more information about obtaining your marriage license, please click here. Are you a military couple who can’t get off base to get your license? Not to worry! Every county offers an absentee affidavit that can be filled out and notarized on base. Simply give this form to your fiance so they may go to the county clerk themselves and obtain the license without the military member needing to be present!
Need a payment plan? We will work with you to perform the ceremony of your dreams and make a payment plan customized to your needs. There is $50 administration fee plus 5% APR on balance. Final Payment can be extended till 60 days past your wedding date and wedding license will be held as collateral until payment is made in full.
All reservations require a $50 retainer on a credit card to secure reservation. The $50 retainer will be applied to the remaining balance for your ceremony and is not refundable.
All cancellations of services must be received 60 days prior to the scheduled ceremony. If cancellation is not received 60 days prior, the couple forfeits all paid fees and retainer and full remaining balance is due at time of cancellation. All cancellations will also incur an additional $50 cancellation fee in addition to the $50 deposit (for $100 total), if couple cancels prior to 60 days before their wedding.
Cancellation fee schedule:
61+ days prior to ceremony= loss of retainer and $50 cancellation fee
60-31 days prior to ceremony= loss of retainer and 1/2 of contracted fee
30-0 days prior to ceremony= Full balance due at time of cancellation
Final payment for services will be required before the ceremony is performed and can be in the form of cash, money order or credit card. No checks will be accepted. Payment plans can also be arranged under special circumstances. Please email us to request a payment plan. No marriage licenses will be submitted to the county clerk until payment is made in full.
HOURS OF OPERATION:
Office/Concierge Hours: Monday-Friday 9am-5pm, Saturday 10am-3pm, Closed on Sundays
Ceremony Hours: Monday-Saturday 8am-9pm, Sunday 10am-8pm
We are open on all holidays from 10am-9pm
Special Ceremony Dates & Times Available Upon Request.
Appointments to discuss your ceremony will be scheduled with your officiant directly
All reservations will be confirmed by email, and couples will be sent a ceremony checklist which will be your guide to preparing for the ceremony. Please be advised per Texas law couples must wait 72 hours after receiving their marriage license to get married (expect military couples). Your license is required for the ceremony to be conducted and once the ceremony is preformed, your officiant will sign off on the license and mail it into the county clerk for verification. The county clerk will then mail you your official Certified Marriage Certificate within 30 days.
For weddings to be legal couples must obtain a wedding license from your local county clerk. There is then a 72 hour waiting period before the ceremony can be performed, per Texas State law (waiting period exempt for military couples.) Licenses are issued Mon-Fri, 8 am – 5 pm, in person at your county clerk Office. For more information about obtaining your marriage please click here.
Are you a Military Couple who can’t get off base to get your license? Not to worry! Every county offers an absentee affidavit that can be filled out and notarized on base. Simply give this form to your fiance so they may go to the county clerk themselves and obtain the license without the military member needing to be present!